COMITATI TERRITORIALI

ABRUZZO
Abruzzo Comitato Regionale – Di Marco Carlo – cdimarco@unite.it
Chieti – Palermo Tommaso – salviamolacostituzionechieti@gmail.com / tommaso.palermo@gmail.com
Lanciano – Di Paolo Angela – angela@maradhoo.it
Teramo – Di Salvatore Enzo – edisalvatore@unite.it

BASILICATA
Matera – Paolicelli Saverio – sav.paoli@gmail.com
Potenza – Bechere Arjana – arjana.bechere@yahoo.it
Potenza – Torrio Margherita – torriomargherita@tiscali.it

CALABRIA
Acquappesa – Andreoli Claudia / Rennis Francesca – avvclaudiandreoli@tiscali.it | francescarennis@email.it
Arcavacata – Università della Calabria – Turco Arianna Jennifer – ariannajennifer.turco@gmail.com
Bisignano – Fabbricatore Umile Daniel – cdc.bisignano@gmail.com | umiledaniel.fabbricatore@gmail.com                                                                                                                Casali del Manco – Covello Massimo – massimo.covello@cgilcalabria.it
Catanzaro – Mariagrazia Raffaelli – raffaelli@email.it
Cosenza – Scarnati Irene / Caporale Giovanni – cdc.cosenza@gmail.com / irene.scarnati@gmail.com / avv.giovanni.caporale@gmail.com
Lungro-Acquaformosa – Rennis Vittorio – vrennis@alice.it
Palmi – Campesi Carmen – carmen.campesi@alice.it
Rende – Nocito Walter – walter.nocito@unical.it
Roggiano Gravina – Nardi Monica – monica.nardi@unical.it
Terranova da Sibari – Villani Luigi – luigivillani3@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                                                                 Vibo Valentia – D’Agostino Antonio –antoniodagostino5@gmail.com

CAMPANIA
Aversa – Tessitore Generoso – generoso.tessitore@gmail.com
Battipaglia – Nobile Giuseppe – peppenobile@gmail.com
Napoli – De Stefano Maurizio – cdc-napoli@coordinamentodemocraziacostituzionalenapoli.it / maurizio.destefano@tiscali.it
Solofra – avv. Paolo De Piano – paolodepiano@libero.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Bologna – Caserta Sergio – casertasergio@gmail.com
Ferrara – Golinelli Sergio – sergio.golinelli13@gmail.com
Modena – Pederzoli Vania / Sentimenti Mauro – vania.pederzoli@libero.it / studiolegalesentimenti@gmail.com
Reggio Emilia – Zardetto Rina – rinazardetto@gmail.com
Forlì – Cesena – Euro Camporesi – comitatoperilno.forli@gmail.com
Parma – Ricciardi Giannoni Maria – mariaricciardig@tiscali.it
Piacenza – Urbinati Milvia – milviaurbi@yahoo.it
Ravenna – Patuelli Maria Paola – hannaha@tin.it

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Trieste – Mecchia Maria Teresa / Sardo Geni – comunicatidifesacostituzionets@gmail.com / mecchia@gmail.com / geni.sardo@fvg.cgil.it
Udine – Favaro Luciano – lucfriuli@gmail.com / friulivotano@gmail.com

LAZIO
Albano Laziale – Bizzoni Marco – marco.bizzoni@tiscali.it
Ariccia – Sonaglioni Andrea – andreasonaglioni@hotmail.it
Castelli Romani – Esposito Marina / Corsetti Carlo – esposito-marina@libero.it / filoikia@sensible.it
Civitavecchia – Puppi Maurizio – mpuppi@libero.it
Frosinone – Iafrate Paolo – oltreloccidente@libero.it
Latina – Petracca Emanuele – emanuele_petracca@hotmail.com
Roma – Giannetto Fanio – comitatorm.ref.istituz@gmail.com / f.giannetto@libero.it
Velletri – Leoni Roberto – roberto.leoni26@tin.it

LIGURIA
Genova – Fasce Luigi / Astigiano Simonetta / Rossi Dario – luigi@fasce.it / Simonetta.astigiano@gmail.com / dario.rossi1965@gmail.com
Imperia – Barnato Giuseppe – barnagiu@tiscali.it
Savona – Becce Carlo / Branca Gabriella / Sferini Marco carlobecce@gmail.com / info@studiolegalebranca.it / marcosferini@gmail.com
Savona – Ponente Parisi Marco – mapealpa@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA
Bellusco – Giussani Enzo – giussani.enzo@yahoo.it
Bergamo – Esposti Donatella – espostid@tiscali.it
Brescia – Venia Giulia – giovenilia@gmail.com
Busto Arsizio – Ferracini Elis – allegrabrigata.teatro@gmail.com
Circolo Dossetti Milano – Caputo Luca Emilio – lucaemilio.caputo@outlook.it
Cologno Monzese – D’Arrigo Adriana – mangioni5.posta@gmail.com
Cremona – Rossetti Gigi – gigi.rossetti@email.it
Lodi – CianciabellaPaolo – paolo.cianciabella@gmail.com / comitato.referendum2016.lodi@gmail.com
Milano – Kleinefeld Monica / Morace Pietro – monicakleine63@gmail.com / pietromor44@gmail.com
Milano – De Luca Marco – d.markus122@gmail.com
Milano Est – Pacchioni Alberto – albepacchioni@gmail.com
Milano Nord-Est – Ferrari Giacomo / Penoni Andrea – giacomo-ferrari1@hotmail.it / andrea.penoni@uninsubria.it
Monza Brianza – Montorio Francesco – montorius@libero.it
Monza Brianza – Giussani Enzo – giussani.enzo@yahoo.it
Palestro – Bagnasco Sergio – ser.bag58@gmail.com
Pavia – Silva Carmen – carmens11.05.52@gmail.com
S.Martino Siccomario – Albrigoni Mario – marioalbrigoni@gmail.com
Sesto San Giovanni – Lissoni Renzo – billie.renzo@tiscali.it
Sondrio – Ruina Carlo – carlo.ruina@virgilio.it
Treviglio – Ilardo Carmelo – difesa.attuazione.costituzione@gmail.com
Varese – Musolino Giuseppe – varese@unaltrastoria.org
Vigevano e Lomellina – Gallina Massimo – anpivigevano@email.it
Voghera Oltrepò Pavese – Campioni Rita – rita.campioni@gmail.com

MARCHE
Ancona – Antonio Di Stasi – a.distasi@univpm.it
Fermo – Malaspina Sara – sara.malaspina@gmail.com
Jesi – Ruggieri Sergio / Fattori Giorgio / Beccaceci Enzo – cdcjesievallesina@gmail.com / sergrugg@gmail.com / belfagior@gmail.com / enzobeccaceci@gmail.com
Senigallia – Mandolini Riccardo – riccardomandolini88@gmail.com

MOLISE
Campobasso – Michele Barone – uniti.costituzione@libero.it

PIEMONTE
Cuneo – Sturlese Ugo / Nicolotti Bartolomeo – sturlese_u@alice.it / comitato_cuneese_dem_cost@yahoo.com
Fossano – Fabrizio Biolè – fa_biole@yahoo.it
Grugliasco – Grandinetti Fabrizio – comitatoperilnogrugliasco@gmail.com
Torino – Favaloro Edgardo – edgardo.favaloro@gmail.com
Vercelli – Solier Paolo / Sergio Bagnasco – paolosollier@virgilio.it / ser.bag58@gmail.com

PUGLIA
Altamura Mazzilli – Claudia – claudia.mazzilli@liceocagnazzi.com
Bari – De Robertis Vincenzo – vincenzoderobertis51@gmail.com
Lecce – Bucci Gaetano – gaetanobucci@alice.it
Minervino di Lecce – Santoro Santo – santosantoro@virgilio.it
Noci – Matarrese Stefano Emanuele – manustef.12@libero.it

SARDEGNA
Cagliari – Pubusa Andrea / Meloni Franco / Roberto Loddo – pubusa@tiscali.it / melonif@gmail.com / roberto.loddo81@gmail.com
Oristano – Solinas Antonio – antoniosolinas2004@tiscali.it
Sassari – Monaco Vincenzo – vincenzo.monaco55@gmail.com

SICILIA
Acireale – Leotta Citto – citto.l@tiscali.it
Catania – Clarke Giusy / Ungari Emanuele – giusyclarke@gmail.com / eungheri@gmail.com
Messina – Rella Maurizio – archrella@tiscali.it
Naso – Fazio Carlo – csfazio@gmail.com
Palermo – Maltese Giacomo – maltesegiacomo761@gmail.com
Palermo – Toscano Nella – nellatoscano@msn.com
Ragusa – Battaglia Gianni Sen. – battaglia.g@tin.it

TOSCANA
Empoli – Sandra Sani – sanisandra00@gmail.com
Firenze – Paolo Solimeno (portavoce) / Cacopardo Augusto – apaolosolimeno@gmail.com / augusto.cacopardo@virgilio.it
Grosseto – Giuseppe Corlito – giuseppe.corlito52@gmail.com
Pisa – Elisabetta Maestrini – avv.maestrini@libero.it
Pisa – Versilia – Frati Francesco – Giancarlo Onor – studiolegalefrati@yahoo.it – giancarlo.onor@gmail.com
Pistoia – Dario Guastini – darioguastini@libero.it
Pistoia – Bonacchi Rosalba – pistoia.anpi@gmail.com / rosalba.bonacchi1@alice.it
Prato – Mori Luca – luca.mori@unifi.it
Sesto F.no – Enrico Solito – solito.enrico@gmail.com
Siena – Putti Riccardo – rcr953@gmail.com
Toscana Comitato Regionale – Baicchi Francesco – baicchif@gmail.com
Valdarno Aretino – Carbini Francesco – francesco@studiocarbini.it

UMBRIA
Foligno – Mingarelli Stefano – stefanomingarelli@hotmail.it
Perugia – Mauro Volpi / Ruffini Alessandra – mau.vo48@gmail.com / alessandraruffini@gmail.com
Perugia – Parra Nunzia – nuntia86@hotmail.it
Terni – Tanzarella Francesco – maurifranci.amelia@gmail.com

VALLE D’AOSTA
Aosta – Lucat Francesco – odysseus46@gmail.com

VENETO
Padova – Vozza Vincenzo / Beltrame Giuliana – vincenzo.g.vozza@gmail.com / giuliana.beltrame@tiscali.it
Preganziol – Zorzetto Mario – mariozott@alice.it
Treviso – Lisa Coan – xlisa77x@yahoo.it
Vicenza – Maurizio Ferron – maurizio.ferron@cgilvicenza.it